Executive Board

The youths selected four energetic young leaders from them as Youth Coordinators for 2015-16 as listed below:
Jisha Reji
Lidwin John
Michelle Thomas
Stephiya Sabu
Prabha Joy and Sabin Thomas are the GCKA BOD Youth Coordinators for the current year.
Thanks to our 2014-2015 youth leaders for their hard work and dynamism. They have taken the Youth forum to the next level and have set the bar high for the next Executive board.Please join us in congratulating them a bright future and grand success in all their future endeavors.
Allen Thomas
Hana Manadath
Jyothi George
Nicole Thomas

Past Youth leaders

2013-2014: Greeshma Thomas, Jensen Vellaringattu, Mauria Kurian, Sandra George.

2012-2013: Dane Lalsen, Jessma Thomas, Joel Reji, Maebelle Mathew.

2011-2012: Amanda Mathew, Ann Lalsen, Hari Joy, Joseph George.